FANTEFILM AS

Henrik Ibsensgt 28
0255 Oslo

Org.nr. 978713831

COMMERCIAL

Hugo Hagemann Føsker

Producer / Partner
hugo@fantefilm.no
+47 92011946

Rut Solli

Producer
rut@fantefilm.no
+47 91169593

Tor Markus Iden

Production Manager
tormarkus@fantefilm.no
+47 99155787

FANTEFILM FIKSJON AS

Henrik Ibsensgt 28
0255 Oslo

Org.nr. 988682519

FICTION

Martin Sundland

Producer / Partner
martin@fantefilm.no
+47 98213922

Therese Bøhn

Producer
therese@fantefilm.no
+47 92804474

Catrin Gundersen

Producer / Marketing Manager
catrin@fantefilm.no
+47 95289058

Thea Benedikte Karlsen

Production Coordinator
thea@fantefilm.no
+47 99254200

Harald Rosenløw Eeg

Script Writer
harald@fantefilm.no
+47 90039810

Lars Gudmestad

Script Writer
lars@fantefilm.no
+47 99501335

OFFICE

Hege Fjeldskår

General manager / Partner
hege@fantefilm.no
+47 92820687