FANTEFILM AS

Henrik Ibsensgt 28
0255 Oslo

+47 22 59 39 00
Org.nr. 978713831

COMMERCIAL

Hugo Hagemann Føsker

Producer / Partner
hugo@fantefilm.no
+47 92011946

Rut Solli

Producer
rut@fantefilm.no
+47 91169593

Tor Markus Iden

Production Manager
tormarkus@fantefilm.no
+47 99155787

FANTEFILM FIKSJON AS

Henrik Ibsensgt 28
0255 Oslo

+47 22 59 39 00
Org.nr. 988682519

FICTION

Martin Sundland

Producer / Partner
martin@fantefilm.no
+47 98213922

Are Heidenstrøm

Producer / Partner
are@fantefilm.no
+47 95163191

Catrin Gundersen

Producer / Marketing Manager
catrin@fantefilm.no
+47 95289028

Mikael Diseth

Assistant Producer
mikael@fantefilm.no
+47 92286923

OFFICE

Hege Fjeldskår

General manager / Partner
hege@fantefilm.no
+47 92820687

Martine Skipperud

Production Coordinator
martine@fantefilm.no
+47 45813684