FANTEFILM AS

Henrik Ibsensgt 28
0255 Oslo

Org.nr. 978713831

COMMERCIAL

Hugo Hagemann Føsker

Producer / Partner
hugo@fantefilm.no
+47 92011946

Tor Markus Iden

Producer
tormarkus@fantefilm.no
+47 99155787

Caroline Mathisen

Producer
caroline@fantefilm.no
+47 90543894

Tonje Berg Pettersen

Production Manager
tonje@fantefilm.no
+47 95762840

FANTEFILM FIKSJON AS

Henrik Ibsensgt 28
0255 Oslo

Org.nr. 988682519

FICTION

Martin Sundland

Producer / Partner
martin@fantefilm.no
+47 98213922

Therese Bøhn

Producer
therese@fantefilm.no
+47 92804474

Catrin Gundersen

Producer / Marketing Manager
catrin@fantefilm.no
+47 95289058

Jan Eirik Langøen

Producer
jel@fantefilm.no
+47 41445525

Lasse Greve Alsos

Head of TV
lasse@fantefilm.no
+47 91540424

Bjørn Fjærestad

Line Producer
bjorn@fantefilm.no
+47 90792587

Thea Benedikte Karlsen

Junior Producer
thea@fantefilm.no
+47 99254200

Harald Rosenløw Eeg

Script Writer
harald@fantefilm.no
+47 90039810

Lars Gudmestad

Script Writer
lars@fantefilm.no
+47 99501335

OFFICE

Hege Fjeldskår

General manager / Partner
hege@fantefilm.no
+47 92820687

Julie Marie Wahl

Production Coordinator
julie@fantefilm.no
+47 41088974

Maren Olivia Ekrheim

Office Secretary
maren@fantefilm.no
+47 94152810